09 Nov 2020

Discover what’s new from our roster of over 175,000 tracks…

Featured albums

mr robotic new artist at Audio Network

Nothing Lasts Forever

Marcas Harris, aka Mr Robotic, has had music featured on brands such as Coca Cola and G-Shock. Here, he mixes anthemic hip hop with male rap and female vocals with party anthems, bringing in 80s synths, tremolo guitars and pumping house beats.  


laaya okko new music audio network


Joshua Arcoleo and Thomas Evans work under the moniker of OKKO, creating jazz/electronica fusions. Lush, dreamy electronica blends with swirling harp, intimate sax, guitar textures, piano arpeggios and percussion grooves.

Do it For Fun The Natrolites new music audio network

Do It For Fun

Ethan Kaufmann and Matthew Taylor, aka The Natrolites’, mix 70’s funk, 90’s pop and retro 80s, influenced by Prince, The Strokes and Daft Punk in this upbeat, energetic electro indie pop, with cool male vocals, guitars, synths and rocking choruses.

It's All About Christmas Festive music by Audio Network

It's All About Christmas

Upbeat tracks that get you moving are Matt Goodman, Matt Bento and Abe Stewart’s forte. Their Christmas tracks bring pop, hip hop and trap crossovers of festive classics with female/heavily processed vocals, sleigh bells, electro beats and acoustic bass.  

More music

Only Blue

Guitar specialist Glenn Sharp has a focus on traditional acoustic music, such as Mediterranean, Flamenco and Arabic. He blends reflective, gentle classical guitar with ambient piano and sweeping, soaring strings. Atmospheric, emotional and uplifting.

Check out more of our latest releases to the catalogue:


Get started with incredible music

Sign up now and get 10 tracks to trial in your projects

Get trial tracks
Updating... one moment please